Full Lineup For Singapore’s Giant “Hallyu Pop Fest” With Over 100 Idols

The lineup for Singapore’s Hallyu Pop Fest 2018 includes some huge names in K-Pop including Wanna One, Apink, BTOB, MOMOLANDAOA, NCT 127 and Taeyeon!


The festival is the first of its kind in South East Asia and will run across three days, from September 7-9 2018, and is being hosted by Eric Nam.

Tickets go on sale July 7 and include free showcase and concert entry.


On Friday 7 September, performances include Wanna One, gugudan, Victon, MOMOLAND and Apink, with soloists Huh Gak and Yu Seungwoo rounding out the day.


The second day showcases AOA, EXID, SOYOU, ONF, Jeong Sewoon and SNUPER.


And on the final day, Taeyeon will appear with Heize, BTOB, NCT 127, Dreamcatcher, UNB and MYTEEN.


The festival will be structured into a daily showcase and evening concert, giving fans plenty of idol interaction.


Fans can’t wait to see their favorites in concert!

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다