XXXTentacion’s posthumous album, Skins, has arrived: Stream

Today marks the release of Skins, the first posthumous album from XXXTentacion. Subscribers of Apple Music or Spotify below.

Skins clocks in at just 17 minutes, which, when considered alongside the title, suggests that many of will appear in an unfinished form. We’ve previously heard the album’s lead single, “Bad”, as well as “One Minute”, which features Kanye West spitting some questionable bars.

XXXTentacion has remained an enduring presence in the wake of his murder earlier this year. His violent past was reexamined when audio surfaced of the rapper confessing to domestic abuse and the stabbing of eight men. He was also posthumously named the best new hip-hop artist at this year’s BET Hip-Hop Awards, a decision that caused Vic Mensa to call him out publicly during the ceremony. In the midst of it all, he’s appeared on a number of tracks, including alongside late rapper Lil Peep on “Falling Down”; with Lil Wayne on Tha Carter V track “Don’t Cry”; and with Lil Pump on the Skrillex-produced single “Arms Around You”.

Skins Artwork:

XXXTentacion Skins

Skins Tracklist:
01. Introduction
02. Guardian angel
03. Train food
04. ​​whoa (mind in awe)
05. BAD!
07 One Minute (feat. Kanye West)
08. ​​difference (interlude)
09. I don’t let go
10. ​​what are you so afraid of

댓글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다